Home > Windows > Top SQL Blogs – Windows 8 App | from MSDN, MVPs and Top Bloggers

Top SQL Blogs – Windows 8 App | from MSDN, MVPs and Top Bloggers


Dear Readers,

After my first App [SQL with Manoj] got published on Windows 8 Store, I thought to create an another App on a broader level, which will cover latest SQL Server (TSQL) topics from MSDN blogs, MVPs and other famous Bloggers, like Paul S. Randal, Kimberly Trip, Sam Lester, Brent Ozar, etc.

And today I’m very happy to announce the release of my 2nd Windows 8 App for and its availability on Windows 8 store.

Top SQL Blogs

With this App you can view and read SQL Server related topics from various sources, like MSDN blogs, MVPs and other famous Bloggers at one place.

Please download this App on your Windows 8 PC or Tablet and let me know your feedback.

Thanks!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.